April 20, 2018


Clinton has three different polling stations, depending on which election district you reside in.  If you don't know, this website at the Dutchess Board of Elections will tell you.  Also see the map below.

Election District 1: Town Hall, 1215 Centre Rd, Rhinebeck 12572

Election District 2: East Clinton Fire Station, 9 Fire House Lane, Clinton Corners 12514

Election District 3: West Clinton Fire Station, 219 Hollow Road, Staatsburg 12580