Clinton Polling Stations

Clinton has three polling stations, depending on which election district you reside in. Use this website at the Dutchess Board of Elections to determine your site. Also see the map to the right, or click on an

address below to view in Google Maps and get directions.

Election District 1: Town Hall, 1215 Centre Rd,

Rhinebeck 12572

Election District 2: Valley Community Church,

2260 Salt Point Turnpike Clinton Corners

Election District 3: West Clinton Fire Station,

219 Hollow Road, Staatsburg 12580